Tuesday, October 29, 2013

PNM names aldermen for corporations

The People's National Movement has named the persons who will take up positions of Aldermen based on the votes in the Local Government Election of October 21. The allocation has been made on the basis of a system of proportional representation, introduced in the country for the first time this year.

Arima Borough Corporation:
1. George Hadeed.
2. Laurel Lezama Lee Sing.
3. Bertiney Pollidore.
4. Herman Noel

Chaguanas Borough Corporation:
1. Aben Phillips.

Diego Martin Regional Corporation:
1. Daryl Smith.
2. Irene Hinds.
3. Jane Simon.
4. Mary Lou Veronica Ammon.

Mayaro/Rio Claro Regional Corporation:
1. Hamil Hosein.
2. Elitha Bessor.

Point Fortin Borough Corporation:
1. Clyde Paul.
2. Surina London.
3. Derek Dindia.
4. Leslie Pascall.

PoS City Corporation:
1. Raymond Tim Kee.
2. Aasha Permanand.
3. Rono Callender.
4. James Chin Ching. 

Princes Town Regional Corporation:
1. Pearl James.
2. Marlon Mohammed.

San Juan/Laventille Regional Corporation:
1. Ramdai Amarsingh Rampersad.
2. Sherma Wilson.
3. Ulric Maule.
4. Anthony Roberts.

San Fernando City Corporation:
1. Kazim Hosein.
2 Vidia Mungal-Bissessar.
3. Junia Regrello.
4. Patricia Victor-Wilson.

Sangre Grande Regional Corporation:
1. David Alonzo.
2. John Renn.

Siparia Regional Corporation:
1. Patsy Ransome.
2. Junior Thompson.

Tunapuna/Piarco Regional Corporation:
1. Onika Myers-Haynes.
2. Roodal Lalman.
3. Edwin Gooding.
4. Hayden Alexander.

No comments:

Jai & Sero

Jai & Sero

Our family at home in Toronto 2008

Our family at home in Toronto 2008
Amit, Heather, Fuzz, Aj, Jiv, Shiva, Rampa, Sero, Jai